Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Efficient service

Jul 17, 2019 by Stephen

Thanks for the efficient service. Most appreciated.

Stephen
Partner - LA Law firm

Great news

Jul 15, 2019 by Kevin

This is great news. Thanks for all your help California Live Scan!

Kevin
Managing Partner - Attorney

They went to great lengths to effect the service

Jul 11, 2019 by Dean

A lot of attorney’s offices don’t fully understand what private investigators have to go through sometimes in order to serve documents. We sent California Live Scan a serve job we thought was going to be easy. It was anything but that. When I found out that the subject was intentionally eluding service, I asked the office staff at California Live Scan to keep me filled in on everything they were doing, because I was curious. They went to great lengths to effect the service, including stakeouts and a number of ruses to get to the subject. Not only did California Live Scan’s team get my documents served – I’m never going to take process servers for granted again.

Deposition subpoenas

Jul 11, 2019 by Jennifer

California Live Scan - I just wanted to thank all of you for your efforts in having these individuals served their deposition subpoenas.

I know it was tough for all of us, but you came through on the 11th hour in time for all the depositions scheduled this week. Amazing.

Thank you very, very much.
Jennifer - Riverside Attorney

We call on the California Live Scan team whenever our firm needs video surveillance

Jul 11, 2019 by Scott

A client came to us with a divorce case after he had hired California Live Scan to find out whether his wife was cheating on him. Often when that happens, the law firm needs to hire their own private investigator, because the evidence gathered when there’s no attorney on the case is often compromised by sloppy work on the investigators’ part. When the client gave us the footage collected by California Live Scan’s operatives, I was surprised to see the quality of the video and the care with which it had been gathered. We had no need to bring in another investigator to do the job right…and now we call on the California Live Scan team whenever our firm needs video surveillance.

They’re simply the best at what they do

Jul 09, 2019 by Jessica

Every time we send a job to California Live Scan, my boss thanks me for having found them for us. They’re simply the best at what they do. If you’ve ever gotten yelled at because of a mistake a process server made, you’ll appreciate what that means.

Fabulous! Great work

Jul 09, 2019 by Daniel

Fabulous! Great work California Live Scan - Thanks

Daniel
Sr Partner- Attorney

Someone you can depend on to do the job

Jul 09, 2019 by Matthew

What you want from a process server is someone you can depend on to do the job. As an attorney, you want to hear that your documents have been served; you don’t want to get a long story about why they weren’t. California Live Scan is the kind of process server that gets the job done without any hassle or excuses. I have enough to worry about on a case without having to wonder whether subpoenas have been served. California Live Scan’s servers make sure I don’t have to.

California Live Scan’s people don’t only do the job; they do the whole job

Jul 08, 2019 by Sarah

When you hire California Live Scan to conduct an investigation before a trial, you’re going to get more than just a report. The firm can see the results of their investigation straight through to the courtroom. With them, there’s no need to farm out work to other companies. California Live Scan’s people don’t only do the job; they do the whole job.

A ediscovery job

Jul 08, 2019 by Emma

I didn’t think that a PI firm could handle an ediscovery job. Then my firm started working with California Live Scan. Sure enough, California Live Scan has an ediscovery team that got through a complicated assignment far faster than a lot of independent firms take. I’m beginning to realize that California Live Scan can take care of all our pre-trial needs.

Live Scan , USA 5.0 5.0 146 146 Thanks for the efficient service. Most appreciated.StephenPartner - LA Law firm
Page:
123»

Live Scan

NOTARY PUBLIC

BACKGROUND CHECK

Drug Testing

Passport Photos