Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Collecting evidence with care

Jul 08, 2019 by James

Collecting evidence is one thing. That’s why we hired California Live Scan on a recent case, and they obtained the evidence we needed. What I hadn’t expected was the care with which the investigators made sure that every bit of evidence they obtained was defensible. They did their job meticulously and with a very thorough knowledge of the laws of evidence. I wish every PI firm we’d used in the past had been so careful.

Great job California Live Scan!

Jul 07, 2019 by Michelle

Thank you again For a great job California Live Scan!

Michelle - Los Angeles Attorney

What a great job!

Jul 05, 2019 by Kay

I just wanted to let you know what a great job!
Thank You so much, California Live Scan.

Kay
Orange County Attorney

True professional

Jul 04, 2019 by Rebecca

California Live Scan, thank you so much.

You are a true professional and I felt very at ease dealing with you.

Thank you again. Pleasure working with you.

Rebecca - Wa attorney

Thanks so much California Live Scan

Jul 04, 2019 by Sarah

Thanks so much California Live Scan. Job well done!

Sarah - Legal assistant
San Diego, Ca

WELL DONE California Live Scan

Jul 04, 2019 by Debi

WELL DONE California Live Scan !!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Debi - Attorney

Best process server firm in California

Jul 03, 2019 by Jerome

A lot of PI and process server firms can be very hard-boiled and gruff over the phone. California Live Scan is different: every time I’ve had to call them with a job, they’ve been both efficient and courteous. It’s nice to know that if your boss barks at you about a service of process job, you won’t get barked at by the process server firm…no matter what demands you’re placing on them.

Best process server firm in California, bar none.

I always feel a degree of schadenfreude

Jul 03, 2019 by Nicole

I always feel a degree of schadenfreude when I hear other attorneys complain about the service of process firms they use. They’re always too slow or too ill-informed or too expensive or too unhelpful or too unenterprising to get the job done. That’s because they don’t use California Live Scan – the fastest, best-informed, best-priced, most helpful and most enterprising service of process firms of which I know. I’ve talked multiple other attorneys into using them, and all the feedback I’ve received is positive. I don’t know too many people in any line of endeavor whom I’d recommend as unequivocally as California Live Scan.

Great work! I know who I’m calling next time I need documents served!

I needed to have someone served in New Zealand

Jul 02, 2019 by Andrew

People who don’t deal with international law don’t know what kind of a headache it can be getting subpoenas served in foreign countries. I needed to have someone served in New Zealand, and, while no earthly force could make that happen quickly, California Live Scan’s team stayed on top of the case for us every step of the way. If any process service firm can expedite service in a non-Hague Convention country, it’d be California Live Scan.

Hard to imagine better service anywhere

Jul 02, 2019 by Ian

Since we found California Live Scan, we’ve never had to use another process service firm. They’ve met whatever challenges we’ve thrown at them, promptly, efficiently and economically. Hard to imagine better service anywhere.

Live Scan , USA 5.0 5.0 146 146 Thanks for the efficient service. Most appreciated.StephenPartner - LA Law firm

Live Scan

NOTARY PUBLIC

BACKGROUND CHECK

Drug Testing

Passport Photos