Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

can-do attitude

Jul 02, 2019 by Kevin

I called in California Live Scan’s team when our usual process server was unable to serve a highly elusive individual. They knew exactly how to handle people like that, and had the papers served by the next day. It isn’t every day that you find a can-do attitude like the one you get from California Live Scan.

They got it domesticated and got it served

Jul 01, 2019 by Earl

Someone at our firm dropped the ball on an important subpoena that needed to be served in Arizona. California Live Scan’s people generally handle our local process service jobs, so we asked them if they could take the Arizona one. They got it domesticated and got it served. They actually made the out-of-state job easier for us than many in-state ones. I can’t imagine a more complete service of process firm than California Live Scan.

Not only did they say they could get the papers served…they did

Jul 01, 2019 by Kyle

We had a super-rush process service job we needed done, and the people we usually use said they couldn’t do it. My assistant and I called around (we were almost desperate), and finally came upon California Live Scan. Not only did they say they could get the papers served…they did. We could have been in some serious hot water; California Live Scan saved our necks.

Well done!!

Jun 28, 2019 by Maria

Thank you California Live Scan! Well done!!

Maria - Attorney

Great service

Jun 24, 2019 by Reggie

California Live Scan...

Thank you for your great service, appreciate everything!

Reggie - Orange County Attorney

Great work as always!

Jun 17, 2019 by Brittney

Thanks so much California Live Scan! Great work as always!

Brittney - LA Attorney

I would give you my highest recommend

Jun 13, 2019 by Tony

I would give you my highest recommend. Thank you again, California Live Scan.

Tony - Attorney

Excellent news!

Jun 13, 2019 by Blake

Excellent news! Thanks so much California Live Scan. You are absolutely awesome!

Blake, Legal Assistant

Amazing crew

Jun 13, 2019 by Kimberly

Thank you California Live Scan and please thank your amazing crew for us! I’m spreading the word around the office about your services. Thanks so much and you have a fantastic Monday, as well!

Kimberly, Legal Assistant

You have been very helpful in all the projects

Jun 12, 2019 by Henry

You have been very helpful in all the projects I’ve used your services for. Thank you again.

Sincerely,

Henry - attorney at law

Live Scan , USA 5.0 5.0 146 146 Thanks for the efficient service. Most appreciated.StephenPartner - LA Law firm

Live Scan

NOTARY PUBLIC

BACKGROUND CHECK

Drug Testing

Passport Photos